{CM}|P52 Low Light

I can’t lie, I wasn’t particularly inspired by this weeks theme – probably because it feels like the light has been low for months and months… Which isn’t really true, but that’s what the season does and I’m ready to let the light stream in, lol!

So, here are my kids making their breakfast in the weak, watery window light this morning. With grain ;).

Breakfast time

Next, hop on to the next post in the blog circle to see what Trish at Autumn Leaves Photography has for you this week.

5 thoughts on “{CM}|P52 Low Light

  1. I know what you’re saying about the low light; Daylight Savings Time in a week! I like the choice of black and white for this, and the grain. It captures the mood you described.

    Like

Leave a Reply

