{M4H} P52 | Light

I came up with a couple of photos this week, both completely different and couldn’t choose which I preferred.

First, while I was pondering which way to go with the prompt, I realised I was looking at my new sparkly lampshade in my study. So, I took a picture of it and made it all out of focus and pretty.

P52 | (Favourite) Light (first submission)

Then, I thought it’d be fun to turn all the lights off and get a picture of my daughter getting the milk out of the fridge for her bedtime drink. By fridge light!

P52 | (Fridge) Light (second submission)
Leave a Reply

