{M4H} P52 | Storytelling

It was lovely to see my picture chosen last week for Sarah’s Eye Candy on the My4Hens blog – couldn’t believe it was there with such great shots. It’s definitely worth checking out her posts for some photographic inspiration.

I love trying to tell a story through my photographs so I was happy when I saw this week’s prompt was storytelling. Technically, this isn’t my best shot ever – but I don’t mind the grain and the difficult light, it’ll remind me of the time that my little girl was so excited about her roller skates she’d even skate up and down the hall in her pyjamas (imagine the noise!).

Leave a Reply

